Optimum Sales and Marketing Contact List

Executive Management Team

Kevin M. Crozier, President / Founder/Business Development:
Corporate Office / Accounting
2201 Francisco Drive, # 140-151
El Dorado Hills • CA 95762 
Office: 916.789.9938 • Fax: 916.934.0832 • Cell: 916.296.4636 
Email: kevinc@optimumsales.net

David Miner, Sales Director:
Sales Director for All Regions and Natural and Conventional Retailers
Cell: 503-869-5635
Email: davem@optimumsales.net

Sharon Robertson, Operations Manager:
Administration Office
6939 Sunrise Blvd. Citrus Heights Suite #100 • CA 95610
Office: 916.789.9938 Ext. 103 • Fax: 916.258.6292 • Cell: 916.801.2377
Email: sharonr@optimumsales.net

Administrative Team

Jamie Loeffler : Distributor Liaison : jamiel@optimumsales.net • 916.789.9938 ext. 101
JoHanna Carmouche : Administrative Coordinator: office@optimumsales.net 916.789.9938 ext. 104
Karen Kurtz: Administrative Assistant/Receptionist: admin@optimumsales.net • 916.789.9938 ext.102
Catherine Lewis : Executive Director Email: info@optimumsales.net • 916.789.9938 

Administration Office

6939 Sunrise Blvd Suite 100
Citrus Heights • CA 95610  
Telephone:
916.789.9938 - Fax: 916.258.6292 
Email: info@optimumsales.net

Optimum Sales Northern California

OPEN, Market Sales Manager: NorCal
San Francisco / East Bay Area
Email: xxxxx@optimumsales.net

Michael Camarlinghi, Territory Sales Manager
Peninsula / South Bay / South Coast

Email: michaelc@optimumsales.net

Robin Schwartz, Territory Sales Manager
Sacramento / Central Valley / Tahoe / Reno

Email: robins@optimumsales.net

Jim Gomes, Territory Sales Manager
North Bay / North Coast

Email:jimg@optimumsales.net

Optimum Sales Southern California / Arizona / Las Vegas

Kim Carrier, Market Sales Manager: SoCal
Orange County / Los Angeles 
Email: kimc@optimumsales.net

Marilee Rye, Territory Sales Manager:
San Diego / Riverside / San Bernardino / Las Vegas
Email: marileer@optimumsales.net

Elena Vasilenka, Territory Sales Manager:
Hollywood / Santa Monica / Los Angeles

Email: elenav@optimusales.net

Joseph Olvera, Territory Sales Manager
San Luis Obispo / Ventura / San Fernando

Email: josepho@optimumsales.net

Angelina S. Fann, Market Sales Manager:
Arizona Markets

Email: angelinasf@optimumsales.net

Optimum Sales Pacific Northwest

David Miner, Sales Director:
Oregon / Southern Washington
Email: davem@optimumsales.net

Charlene Warman, Territory Sales Manager:
Eastern Washington / Idaho / Western Montana 
Email: charlenew@optimumsales.net

Susan Clancy, Territory Sales Manager:
Seattle / Western Washington
Email: suec@optimumsales.net

Patrick Case, Market Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest

Email: patrickc@optimumsales.net

Accounting

2201 Francisco Dr., #140-151 • El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Phone: 916.789.9938 • Fax 916.934.9832

Paul Engelken, Staff Accountant
Mouriski & Perez, LLP, Certified Public Accountants
Email: paul@mouriskiperez.com